Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a [huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree

In this advanced era, telecommunication process have been grown unbreakably. Due to it, the utilization of these electronic applications is preffered by many families. Moreover, this notion narrates the same thing that people do spend most of their time on these apps. As it has negative impact on our nation. Moving forwards with the point which indicates its drawback. The detrimental reason is that folks are becoming lethargic and go thorugh unlimited health related severe diseases such as full body ache, low eye sight, migraine and many more. For instance: in 2019, when I was in India. There was girl, who used to play games and operate newly invented apps such as Twitter and Facebook. She had been spending 7 to 8 hours on phone. As a result, now her health is very critical. She barely can see inhabitants around her, even though her full body got paralised. Furthermore, scholars fristly demand to their parent to buy a telephone, because they want to do their educational projects. However, as far as, they understand their features and websites. They start using it for their entertainment. After sometimes, it totally divert their mind to not to do study and get superior grades. For Instance: In Canada, pupils who use these devices for the sake of their enjoyment, are forcing other students to stop concentrating on their exam. Even, they insist them to watch nude vedios. which directly has a negative point for the society. To sum up, we know that these technologioes have changed our life, but some are using them in excess. Thus, They should reduce their time to use mobile phones, otherwise it can become a curse for them instead of giving them results in a good way.