Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while other think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance.

There is a debate over what contributes most to success in life this hard job and determination. While some people achieve success due to wealth or physical attributes, for most people, success is the result of persistence and hard work. Some individuals achieve success due to factors and knowledge they did earn, such as wealth and looks.Yet appearances are deceiving, that is but some people stopped believing in appearances. However, some achieve their goal with the help of their parents or with the help of money. Many models gain success by attracting attention through their looks, often by posting pictures online, leading to lucrative contracts and without useful relationships but many businessmen rely on life experience and take risks Many rich people inherit wealth, building on generational assets rather than starting from scratch. For example Walton, Koch, and Mars families.For the vast majority of public, success is achieved through hard work and persistence. J.K. Rowling, who faced numerous rejections before becoming a successful author, was an ordinary person Cristiano Ronaldo, whose success is due to his tireless hard work and dedication to training, was able to achieve all this with the help of his mother, who always supported him and prepare his son so that his son can surpass him These examples highlight the importance of persistence and hard work in achieving success. In conclusion, while some achieve success through unearned advantages, for most, success is earned through persistence and diligence. Emphasise the value of hard work and persistence as key factors in achieving long-term success.