Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to takle the issue?

Nowadays, global warming is a big problem that people face in the world. Most issues are caused by human activities and natural factors. Government and individuals can help together to slow and reduce the impact of this problem. Hence, this essay will describe actions that people can take to avoid this issue. To begin with, the main causes of global warming are pollution from industrial sectors. For example, the burning of coal, the destruction of garbage, or the processing of machines. Moreover, cutting trees also makes the overall environment worse and hotter, which causes forest fires and builds a lot of bad atmosphere. As a result, all of these actions are from humans who use resources for living things and do not care about it at all, which makes this problem slightly increase into a huge factor that everyone should be aware of. Nevertheless, we can help each other to reduce the issue. The government side should set the standard rules for factories to limit production pollution by increasing tax fees and encourage to use of clean energy, like water or sun, instead of coal or wood, which ruins the overall nature. Additionally, individuals can avoid by themselves, such as driving less, using a bicycle or public transportation, recycling or reusing, and saving energy when they do not use things that need energy. In conclusion, both sides can work together and save the world to live longer. Even though both might do different actions, these will keep a safer future for the new generation.