Some people believe that technological tools such as body scanners and CCTV have significantly enhanced our safety and security, while others feel that they have resulted in a loss of privacy. Do the benefits of these items outweigh their disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that the smart devices in our lifes. While it is a commonly held belief that some people think the smart life leads to save our items. There is also an argument that the othere believed the technology worest things. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, insalled cameras around your home will help you to secure the important items such as, golds, diamond and money. In other words, controlled the cameras in your mobile or home support you to get update about your costly things that you have. In addition, the iPad can access to your CCTV or scanners anytime when you have the Wi-Fi. For excample, my father installed new cameras around our house due to one time there was crime happened in our neighborhood. On the other hand, scanners are benifical device for multi sources such as eduction, work and government.  It is also possible to say that all companies used to have scanners because it is important to send or scan the files. Moreover, there are many features for using the technology make the life more easier. For instance, the technology is more valuable and more memorable, I have laptop since 2019 made my day planned. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, on balance, however, I tend to believe that the technology gave us more opportunities to search about the job you want.