Some people think governments should make university education free, but others think students should pay fees by themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about education tuition, one group think that education should be free, while the other think the opposite. While free education is beneficial for individual, I think that education should be paid. Firstly, free education means everyone can afford it. Students will be free from loans and could spend the money to improve their live style for example, rent a better house or spend this money for healthy habbits, such as gym. Secondly, the society will become equal in the way of having powerful knwoledge. Powerful knowledge means the highest level of knowledge that provided only by top class of universities. Members of low-income families would finally compete as equals with those who are rich. However, free education means taht goverment should provide all the help and spend billions to support universities, which means that decrease in distribution of budget, from for example healthcare. Which could lead to downgrade in a quality of medicines and service. Finally, I think with paid education we can create more opportunities, hire top class teachers with high salary and create creative enviroment for students to study. As a result, creative places will help students to create creative minds. Also, money from freems could be spend for research projects of universities, which could lead to a huge discovery in a future. In conclusion, it is beneficial for individual to have free education, however, as whole picture I think, it will harm the budget of the country, and in concequences will harm the society as the quality of different services will get worse.