For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money

Many people argue that, the main reason for working hard is to earn much money. It is true that, money plays a vital role in people ’s lives because it helps them to meet their needs and improve their living standards. However, I believe that, while money is a strong motivation, there are also other fundamental reasons why people work hard. Nowadays, many people are used to working hard every day because, they want to achieve financial freedom. Financial income is essential because it allows individuals to cover daily expenses, properly support their family and enjoy a comfortable lifestyle. Moreover, many people are afraid of lacking money and living in poverty so they are ready to move to another developing country in order to earn a better income. On the other hand, certain people think another and they are motivated by hard working because they want to achieve great success in their career. For instance, their aim is to become well-known and respected individuals such as scientists or wise leaders. Their goal is not only to build a great career, however they desire to contribute to society by inventing new technologies, developing their country, solving global issues and creating ultra-modern inventions that provide many useful comfort for people living better. In conclusion, even though many people see money as the main motivation for working hard, others are inspired by the desire for succuss and progress. From my standpoint, working hard should not only be aimed at achieving financial stability, but also contribute to the development of society. Ultimately, by setting clear goals in the right direction, people can achieve both personal success and financial freedom.