Some people believe that the while family (grandparents, uncles and aunt) bringing up children is better than only parents. What is your opinion?

Some individuals believe that, upbringing of children should be done in a joint family, along with the grandparents, uncle and aunt, while others say, kids should be raised only by the parents. I strongly agree, that a family having all the people around is better, than only the mother and father, and I will discuss my opinion in this essay. First and foremost, children, that are brought up in the presence of their grandparents, are more respectful towards elders. They are more empathetic towards old age people, and always try to help them. Furthermore, such children understand the value of relations very well and are always striving to lift up other members of family as well as society. They are more active and believe in "Sharing is Caring". For example, a famous social activist in India, Aruna Roy,who, works for the upliftment of old citizens of the country, told that she herself was adopted by her grandparents after the death of her parents, and hence has a soft-spot for elderly generation of the nation. However, in some families where there is a clash of opinion among different members, it is better to raise the child alone. This is because if parents are disrespected by someone in front of the child, it is a bad influence on kid's psychology. Such toxic environment is harmful for mental health of a person, and therefore, it is better to move out of such atmosphere. Conclusively, it is a good thing to raise a baby in the presence of everyone, as, it will instill mutual respect and habit of sharing in them, but, parents should make sure that the ambience of the house is good enough for a child to live, and grow up in.