Today there is increasing concern over environmental problems. While some people believe that they must be solved on a domestic level, others think that only through international cooperation can environmental issues dealt with. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern society, environmental pollution is increasingly worried. While some people believed that the government must be solved within the internal, others holds the view that the countries must cooperate to solve this. Personally, I completely agree with the latter, although I acknowledge the benefits of both. On the one hand, there are many people who believe that environmental pollution only need to deal with inside each country is easier compared with large-scale in the world. Because the pollution im each country is different, they will have different measures to handle these issues. This is done when the government makes policies such as: support for exchange vehicles, free charging and contruct many charging stations. For example, according to the pollution status report in Ha Noi capital is increasingly complucated so the government has resolved by replacing fossil fuel vehicle to electrical vehicle. On the other hand, I strongly believe that the issues about environment need the collaboration of global. One major problem the world need to be concerned about and solve that is climate change, which caused by an increase in greenhouse gases, leading to rising temperatures, rising sea levels. Therefore, the countries must give solutions such as: buy carbon credit, water and smoke treatment before being released. For instance, follow a research show that the world experience global warming, to solve this problem countries need to reduce CO2 and CH4 emission. In conclusion, although I acknowledge that environmental problems only need to solve in nationally is suitable, I firmly believe that this issues should have solutions of multinational collaboration instead of domestic level.