Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Even though the public knows that plastic products are harmful for our surroundings, many coudn't both to use an alternative.It's necessary to assert again what's the detriments of plastic items and what shoud be implemented to tackle this issue. Plastic accomidities contaminate the atmosphere and kill the sea animals. Usually, residents discard plastic containers such as soda, condiments jars, and rubbish bags on the garage house, then caretakers or collectors convey them to the landfills or recycling factories to despose, mainly burning, which produces enormous carbon dioxide and noxcious fume to the air. Moreover, consumers throw nurmous plastic bottoms to the sea, that not only influnce the view, but also have endangered fishs and turtles stuck in. For example, eco-protectors often find that wales strand on beach searching for medication help, because there are plastic merchandise inside their stomachs or their skins are wounded by plastic stuff. Hense, plastic usage is absolutely adverse for our plannet. To address this agenda,the authority should impose heavy revenue on plastic packaged products to make it unaffordble.Currently, a dozen plastic bags is 3-5 dollar. From my perspective, citizens who are use to disposal things should be levied double than the present price, that will undoubtedly deter the potential willing of consuming plastic commidities. More seriously, on some occassions, plastic stuff should be baned. I assume that good habit can be formed by strict regulation. overall, plastic products apparently are the key compount of pullotion, the government must adopt both economic punishment and legal methods to deal with.