Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, duties of children beside school time is becoming increasingly controversial. There is a belief that all the student with any ages should be assigned more responsibilities, while some people believe that children should have enjoy moment of young age in their spare time. From my perspective, I support the idea that children should be given extra works outside of school. On the one hand, some people think that it is necessary for children in every ages to have extra duties such as household chores and volunteer works. As young people will become inevitably an adult in the future and most of grown up people face several difficulties in their life from many responsibilities. So, this is a reason why youth should gain more experiences from other tasks outside of school. If they have to perform extra works, they will learn more skills which important for their future. In addition, having experiences of difficulties will lead to indifferent for new challenges, resulting in self-confidence which is also the essential key for successful in the future. On the other hand, other people believe that adolescenses should enjoy their time after school. It is true that playing is important for young people because their physical body is not completely developed. If they could play such as playing football with their friends, playing hind and seek, and even playing computer games, their body, espacially their brain will be enhanced and discover their passions. In stead of being stressful with many responsibilities, they should have time for build their own hobbies, friends and taking new chances. As a result, their brain can fully developed without interfior with too much stressful the releated to negative impact to their brain. In conclusion, I think youth should be assigned more duties not only school works, but also house chores or other works to develop their skills because in real life those skills require time to build them up, however, children should have time to rest because event adult, they still need time and space to relex. Thus, children should have balance of both duties and plays.