Some parents by their children, a large number of choice to play with what are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

It is widely known that the majority of parents nowadays buy their little ones a vast amount of toys in order to keep them entertained. So, what are the pros and cons for children to own a huge number of toys? This essay will examine the benefits and the drawbacks to this pressing issue. On the one hand, it is greatly thought that there are many advantages for kids having a diverse collection of toys. First of all, it makes little ones more creative and innovative, since it develops their mental and physical skills. For instance, a study published by New York University in 2020 concluded that 90% of kids who own a huge amount of entertainment gadgets were smarter to solve problems in a creative, unusual way. Therefore, having a lot of toys can elevate your kids ' knowledge and mental creativity. On the other hand, it is commonly believed that there are also some disadvantages for kids having an enormous number of toys. Firstly, it can cause dissatisfaction and ignorance in the child's behavior. In fact, when parents continuously keep buying all the toys, their kids ' desire it grows and results in negative behavior in their children. It allows them to be greedy and always expect more from their parents. Furthermore, it may also limit their imagination and their ability to set goals, since everything they ever dreamed of is provided by their parents. As a result, they develop poor behavior as they grow up. In conclusion, this essay has discussed both the advantages and disadvantages for kids having a large number of toys. All in all, from my point of view, I strongly believe that it is a good idea for parents to buy their kids toys, but with a logically balanced amount.