Some people think ambition is essential for a success.To what extent do you agree?

It is often argued that ambition plays a crucial role in achieving success, as it directs individuals to right pathways and motivates them. While I acknowledge that having aspirations is essential to grow personally and professionally, I believe without other qualities, such as persistence, resilience, and hardwork ambition alone has a limited impact. Therefore, I partially agree with this view. While numerous factors play a key role in a career success, ambition is one of the decisive elements, which turn it into an achievement. Setting goals helps to create basic foundation or a clear vision to follow the process. For example, people who do not set objectives often struggle in their careers as they do not have outline or framework to follow, leading to distractions. Therefore, following a aspirations not only helps to stay focused, but it also increases the chances of success. Although setting goals is vital to stay motivated or dedicated towords professsions, unrealistic ambitions can lead to stress and anxiety, effecting overall well-being of a person. For example, without knowledge and training, if someone have ambition to become wealthy man, this can become a failure and cause dissatisfaction. Moreover, another important part of achieving dream is hard work with consistency.If a person wants to dominate in a sport, he or she has to work hard without any excuses, otherwise someone else would compete them. In conclusion, no doubt, having aspirations builds a foundation or pathway to follow, without other factors such as determination, commitment, and dedication it is an ineffective approach. A balanced approach, where realistic goals are combined with hardwork and consistency is an effective strategy to accompolish objectives.