Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in the city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many consider that the best method to travel to the city is by a vehicle, while others consider cycling as a better approach. Those that consider travelling by car consider this method as it is the fastest way to reach the city and more convenient. However, cycling fanatics believe this way for its health benefits. Firstly, the ability to travel by car helps alot of people to reach their destination faster, this is attributed to conveniency they provide. For instance, many workers opt to purchase cars as it helps them reach the city very fast, for many an hours drive is better than 2 hours cycling period. In addition, many who choose this approach do not depend on any one and are able to move at whatever time they choose.To illustrate, many that work on time sensitive jobs require to be at the office at exact times and are able to leave at whatever time they knock off. On the other hand, cycling has better health benefits.The activity helps prevent vascular diseases caused by lack of excercises. For example, mental and physical health does occur when one cycles.Cycling helps with mental resilience and clarity, this helps with focus at work. Many organisations in many countries like Australia have setup shower rooms, where one can clean up after cycling, making it more easier to perform this routine. In conclusion, there are benefits to travel by car as well as there are benefits to travel by Bicycle. I feel that there are more benefits to ride a bicycle than there are to travel by car.