Nuclear energy is increasingly used as an alternative to fossil fuels in many countries. Some people believe that nuclear energy has more advantages than disadvantages. Others argue that its risks outweigh the benefits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, nuclear energy has gained remarkable popularity due to technological improvements. It is used by many countries such as the USA, China, and the UK. Therefore, nuclear energy has spread rapidly all around the world. However, it has sparked many debates in the world. Some people believe that it will be a viable solution for countries, while others consider that it can be risky due to its potentially damaging nature. Nuclear energy provides considerable advantages in terms of renewable energy and a decrease in CO2 emissions. One major benefit is that nuclear energy is being renewable energy source. Nuclear energy is a form of renewable energy, thereby providing environmental protection. For example, it prevents the dying of forests or animals when plants are exploited. Secondly, nuclear energy has provided a decrease in harmful gas emissions, especially CO2. In this way, it prevents global warming and ensures the World is livable. Although there are numerous benefits of nuclear energy, there are also several drawbacks. The first disadvantage is that it poses a great safety risk. Provided that the nuclear energy plants are exploited, they cause enormous damage. These explosions affect the environmental balance. For instance, the number of disabled people is increasing, or some animal species may be endangered. Consequently, experts claim that the use of Nuclear energy is hazardous for us To conclude, some people deem that Nuclear energy has disadvantages in terms of safety risks and explosions, while others claim that Nuclear energy has benefits in terms of being beneficial for nature and protecting the atmosphere. It is my opinion that Nuclear energy will be a useful technique for producing energy. But some measures should be taken against the explosion of plants.