In the future all cars, buses, and truck will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that the technology will impact on the vehicles in the coming days. The cars will be driverless and no need to a person to drive that cars. In my opinion, I think this phenomenon has more advantages than disadvantages because of many reasons like save the lives and reduce the number of accidents. First and foremost, there are significant benefit for the vehicles that independ on drivers. The first one is safely, this means the driverless vehicles can follow the rules of the traffic,so the numbers of accidents will decrease. In addition, the people will feel more comfortable than who drive their cars. In other words, they will reach to their work more relax. For example, the statistics in Chain in 2024, show a gradual rise in demand the driverless vehicles. On the other hand, if this vehicles are breakdown, it will lead to many problems in the roads or even accidents. This means they find it dangerous to their life, So they prefer to ride their cars by their self. Moreover, many employees will loss their jobs like driver that will occure increas of unemployment in many countries. For example, my brother had lost his job as driver because his manager had a driverless bus. In conclusion, some people agree with driverless vehicles because they find it safely and comfortable. While others find it the main reason for lose their jobs. The first think we should be careful about it is making a periodic maintainance for save our lives.