Some people think that the government should provide funding for arts . Others, however, believe that the money should be spend public health and education. Discuss both view and give you are own opinion.

Although Many individuals argue that the officials must prioritise spending on the arts, other people assert that the authority should focus its spending on the nation's wellbeing and education. I completely believe that the officials have to allocate more money for people's health and education. At the outset, one of the main reasons why some individuals think that the authority should spend more money on the arts is that it is essential for the community to preserve its own heritage and pass it to the next generations. The reason for this is that art is a powerful tool that can portray the nation's culture. Furthermore, drawing and plays can deliver the information about people's culture efficiently while other methods do not have this ability. For example, if the Romans had not published their renowned literature, we would not have known much about their culture. In my opinion, the regime must center capital spending on people's well-being and education. This is because a nation's well-being and level of schooling are a cornerstone in maintaining a flourished nation. Additionally, prioritising persons' wellbeing can build a sense of trust between individuals and their executives, and neglecting health can have a detrimental effect on this paramount relationship. To give an illustration, when Egyptian government decided to reduce allocations for health in 1956, an outbreak of influenza spread all over the country, and that outbreak caused a deterioration in all aspects of life. To conclude, even though many human beings believe that the authority should focus on spending money for art, I concur that the officials must prioritise people's health and education. This focus will have a significant positive impact on nations.