Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Enhance future life style Is this a negative or positive development?

In this comtemporary scenario, undoubtedly, there is a huge competition in each and every field. Therefore, In order to succeed, today parents are excessive strict to their children to reach the goal. In my opinion, advance technology and fierce competition is the main cause of it as well as it is negative trend for children. Along with the advancement in the field of technology, children often negatively effected by innovation. In other words, it can be clearly seen that children nowadays are extremely intrested with technical gadgets and varied social media application. Consequently, they distract from their goals, and spend numerous hours sticking with devices. As a result, parents are forced to behave strictly with their children. For example, initially, adolescents use mobile phone for entertainment, but later on, they become habitual of it and waste their precious time to surfing the internet and other social media applications unnecessarily. So, because of this phenomena, parintal guidence and strictness is require to indicate the right path to the youths. Although, due to the ruthless competition in every aspect of life, children are usually pushed hard by parents to do better from others, no matter weather in education or sports. In contrast, the trend of strictly nourishment by guadiants is sometime harmful for off springs, the primary reason of it is deteriorating mental and physical health. To explain it, due to parents's strict rules, young people generally loose the opportunity to persue their target in which they have the interest, such as singing, dancing, painting, etc. unpleasantly they are helpless to do according to their parents, and struggle with mental pressure and physical stress. For instance, nowadays, parents send their children to tution directly from school and then force them for extra study at home. Thus, youngsters do not get enough time to play and do any physical exercise, which not only effect their physical health but also social life, as they hardly get a chance to me others. In conclusion, intense competition in every field and negative impact of modern technology are the main cause of it and it has diverse effect on children life.