There is no need to maintain a close relationship with distant relatives. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In society, life has changed a great deal, especially in relationships. This includes how a close relationship with distant relatives maintains their relationship.I believe that a close relationship with distant relatives has many active points. On the one hand, in terms of disagreement. There are many harmful points. First, the low level of gathering is the primary tip. This will decrease the level of love. According to Kuwait College studies, 80% of local family lose their relationships due to the limitation of meeting. Second, the wide range of family problems is major harmful action. This will create big problems. Finally, the bad use of the phone is another main mark. For example, bad connection and hard comment are the hardest examples. As a result, the close relationship becomes toxic. On the other side, in terms of agreement, there are major important marks to keep the relationship safe from any random damage. Moreover, in 2020, 90% of the community became good because they activated the right relationship.First, the social meet in a smart strategy is the smartest tool. For example, a food gift is a major thing to obtain a smart result. Second, the emotional feeling is another major important tip. For example, a wedding is a happy time that needs a happy family. Finally, the meeting time is the main things that make the family closer than other people. For example, Kuwait Zaware is the traditional time for meeting in the family house. In conclusion, it is clear to see that a close relationship with a narrow group has major benefits. However, there are trendy harmful points. Thus, people recommend that relatives follow the right tips for a positive goal with the best life.