Many people believe that studying abroad provides better educational and career opportunities, while others argue that it is better to pursue higher education in one’s home country. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Studying abroad is an argument topic, so some people believe that studying abroad is better than studying at local universities. While some hold an opinion that opposes it. In this essay I will discuss both arguments, and I will give my opinion. In the matter of studying abroad, in some countries it is a huge oppurtnity. For example, Australian universities are well known for their high education level. After completing the university, there are many places to work espasly when the country is wanting immigrants. So for a country like Australia it is a good chance to have a bright future. For instance, studying abroad at the high-ranked universities will give you a better future even in your own country. Furthermore, studying abroad will make you more responsible. You will probably pay rent and bills, so that will teach you to be more mature in your life choices. On the other hand, claiming a higher education in your home country will save you from feeling homesick. Many people do not know how to deal with homesickness, so they spend a lot of money and then return home without completing the university. In addition, studying in your country will give the chance to make relationships you will find them helpful while searching for jobs. Additionally, you will have your family support for the whole time. If anything bad occurs with the university or with other stuff they will help immediately. In conclusion, it is hard to decide between both of the oppositions, but in my opinion, I find studying abroad will give you a bright future for the job options you will get there. Also, it is my dream to study abroad, so that's why I will support the idea of going abroad.