The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the level of violent crime in society. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, concerns about the control of violence in films have prompted some governments to ban a vast number of movies. Some people believe that movies carry propaganda that supports illegal actions, others prefer to think that the cinematic industry raises awareness about the effects of violence through their productions. In my opinion, a complete prohibition is unrealistic and carries more disadvantages than benefits. On the one hand, residents reside with the statement that violent films encourage society to engage in an escalation of crime. For instance, scenes with the process of committing murder are common in violent movies. Moreover, this is evident because such scenery exposes young generations to following the trails of a criminal. On the contrary, this significantly raises prevalence rates within a country. Thus, the limitation of such films would aim to prevent future violations. On the other hand, some individuals choose to believe that by displaying criminal scenes through films, this would create a widespread awareness of the effects it consists of. This Example could be interpreted by the consequences that criminals endure, like prison, and legal law enforcement actions. In addition, the elimination of desired film productions could result in the browsing of illegal movie websites. Therefore, this would create a burden in controlling the rates of illegal actions. Hence, the elimination of prevalence-related movies would result in a higher risk towards society. In conclusion, although creating limitations to violent movies could promote low crime rates, and stimulate illegal movie websites. A more balanced approach would be to involve limited regulations along with widespread education on the film industry, ensuring that citizens make appropriate decisions before encountering an action. This is a fair and practical solution.