some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements

The world greatly changes and the choices play important roles in human life. While it is a commonly held belief that the variety of choices are available in a human's life, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion I consider that there are tremendous opportunities in this worldwide. To begin with, I think that People in the past has low choices compared with nowadays. In other words, citizens can easily get money although they don't have experiences or even certificates. In addition, there are massive ways that people could use to enhance their Lives. For example, they can be a model, blogger or influencer. In fact, even tough things could be famous and spread in social media and get a lot of likes and financial support. As a result of this, the person will be rich as well as he will not focus in education side. Another point to consider that it is very hard to get money in the past. It is also possible to say that there are low choices and opportunities. If nations don’t have a certificate or experience, they will never have a job. There was no social media or technology and they rely on person proficiency or performance in specific fields. Moreover, the people don’t have opportunity to show their creativity to the world. For instance, population, who are uneducated, have low income because no one will hire them or consider that they are useful. In contrast, nowadays, a lot of companies believe in people creativity more than their education level. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that people have many choices that can decide their life way.