In developed countries, more and people buy and use their cars. Do the advantages for people of car using outweightq its disadvantages on environment

In developed countries, more cars are being utilized and purchased. It is to my belief that the positive effect of this matter could certainly offset its disadvantages. There are several drawbacks to buying and and using more cars in developed countries. A common problem is that more car bought and used worsen the air pollution. It is because the increase in car equals more car fumes released into the air. For instance, the rise of cars has been proved multiple times to be harmful to the environment as it strengthen the green house effect gas. Another issue can be that the public infastructure needs renovation to please the demand of risng car usage. In fact, most infastructure are not up to date to suppport a new wave of vehicle which ultimately going to cause a dent in government's money. However, inspite of these negative effects, purchasing and using cars can bring about important benefits. One obvious advantage is that the rate of car ultilization benefits the economy. It is because cars consumption and operation trigger a growth in gross domestic product. Another positive aspect can be that is how versatile and convenient you can use the cars compare to public transports. In fact, having cars can help you be flexible on your time and where you wish to go. For example, having a car has helped multiplle families in Europe to save time and money on trips and moving within the continent. In conclusion, it seems to me that the potential benefits of the rise in possessing and using cars of develop countries are more worth while than the possible harm.