In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Market approach as a part from the marketing strategy in recent years, by offering the fresh solution from the product that closest with the buyer needed. The advertising strategy that introduced the newest improvement can attract the customer interest, however this technique are have two side impacts if the management production are lack. The intention from the customer to purchase the things depends on the value from the products that might be offered. Introduced the newest feature or design slightly gain the buyer engagement, because it showed the refreshment of the brand awareness for solution and impacts improvement. Iphone type transition in every year have been hyped, due to the quality and experiences upgrading to make people fascination. Advertise the products by showed the optimisation, would be have significant advantages to brand value. However, if the business not have a good system for production, it will have a drawbacks for the quality of products, management systems, and brand sustain. For instance, the customer shifting so quickly from the oldest to newest phone, it can increase the electronic waste from the previous model. On the other hand, the company still lacking in waste management system and responsibility, so it will make the negative impression to the brand and make the business setbacks. In conclusion, offer the products as a results of market research would make the right products and enhance the business through innovation. Moreover, the product development process are main concern before rapid advertising, to ensure the quality and impact constantly in best grade.