Many people join the distance-learning programs (study, learning material, post, Tv, Internet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefits as attending college or university does. DO you agree or disagree?

The question of distance learning or online programs has taken on a new significance since COVID. Let me describe the positive and negative impacts of that type of study. On the one hand, students can apply to a lot of programs without geographical limitations. This argument is really important for people who cannot afford to live abroad. Secondly, these students can choose several programs at the same time and mix them with the main program. Finally, I think it's an excellent opportunity for small and poor countries, as they lack highly qualified universities. In contrast, the offline type of studying also has a strong social impact, especially for young students. In my opinion, it is easier to keep focus when you are face-to-face with your professor than when you deal with a computer. Also, the real community with people who can speak with you in real life is a great bonus. In my opinion the ideal solution is to mix this type of education. For example, to choose the offline university for the main academic programme and add the additional professional courses or a master's degree in another country.