You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there are several debates among society members and researchers about the student's academic future and whether they have to pursue their academic studies at universities or whether they should get training courses in order to enrol directly in marketing. Personally, I believe that there is a huge need for qualified and skilled workers who have knowledge alongside experience. Therefore, this essay will shed light on the reasons for this choice. Firstly, diving deeper, when some folks think that studying is not beneficial and a waste of time. Actually, without knowledge, the engineers' and mechanicals' abilities will be limited. In other words, the training courses are not enough to gain the needed awarenesses of doing their work. Additionally, a survey that had been done in Spain showed that it is challenging for residents in Spain to find electricians who know how to fix the newest machines such as washing machines and coffee makers. Secondly, regarding the idea that getting a certificate opens many doors for people to gain great jobs, even when others no longer agree with it, it is still an undeniable truth. According to the News-Times, the majority of employees declare that having a university degree ensures having a satisfied life and a well-paid salary. To conclude, there is no doubt that training courses are essential to improve the practical side, even though pursuing a university education is as important as working experience due to the fact that without knowledge things can not be done.