In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurrimg? Do yo believe these changes are positive or negative?

There is no denying the fact that the family structure has completely changed. Well, it is a commonly held belief that the structure of family has changed besides family roles, there is also an argument that oppose it. In my opinion, I believe that the changes that have occurred to the family structure and roles indicate to a positive advancement. To begin with, the family structure has changed to a more varier and provides lot of choice, which depends on the parents themselves. In other words, modern families usually tend to live away from their parents, which provides them more privacy and freedom. In addition, the family structure was complex and complicated, including a large number of people living in a roof, and working together in the same business or in a certain corporation. In the past the rules of family were very strict and honored, which limited the freedom of having a different dream or inspiration. For instance, Another point to consider is that that family roles have changed according to the necessities of today’s life. It is also possible to say that in the past men provided money and essential resources to their families, while the main job of women is taking care of the household and children. However, now men and women work together and distribute the responsibilities between them besides making an achievement in our world.. For example, the current family work alongside each other, and provides a sufficient financial support to their children. In conclusion, there are many changes have occurred in today’s family structure, however,, due to these changes, a life with a prosperity and opportunities becomes within reach to people.