In the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s globalized world, some argue that the number of younger adults are increasing in comparison with the older population. From my personal perspective, although there are some drawbacks, the advantages of this approach outweigh the disadvantages. As the more number of workforce a community has, the more progress the young people a society will experience. One of the main benefits is having a strong workforce in the society (the presence of a strong work force in a society). The society can foster more efficient specialized workforce, the effective result of which is progress in various fields, such as economy, societal, and cultural. Moreover, they can offer innovative and creative ideas, which gives a unique opportunity for them to be faster progress of science. As an example, Canada suffers a lack of adequate healthcare professionals in recent years, has taken action to attract more medical team in throughout the world. Furthermore, the younger generation not only can create a motivate and energetic atmosphere, but also contribute to shaping a more progressive society. However, some challenges may arise. the older population possess precious experience, building a solid foundation for future academic and professional success for the younger generation. Their knowledge acts as a valuable treasure to guide next generations. For instance, during scientific studies, scientists have strived to utilize others result in order to prevent repetition and waste the time, which pave the way for breakthrough. Consequently, proficiency in different fields, requires the usage of the elderly people’s life experience to create update community. to sum up, although the older people plays a significant role in communities, the younger people’s activities is deniable. I firmly believe that the positive side of this relativity is more than drawbacks, as they can affect on economic growth, innovation, and social dynamism.