some people believe that electronic games are improving the skills of young people. Others think that it is a complete waste of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that technology improves our skils, and we see many gamers have a talent like problem-solving. While it is commonly believed that electronic games are wasting our full-time, others insist that improvment starts in challenge. Although electronic games has harm effects on young people, I believe that solving problems need some skills and creativity; this is because games let us to think how to achieve the phase, and also let us to be ready for challenging. On one hand, young people have more free time, and they want to have a nice memorable at that time. This means that parents will give thier sons an electronic devices to protect them at thier home instead of going outside. For example, young-student person who is playing electronic games get better grades. Moreover, challenging let student to improves his skills by practising. On the other hand, some people consider that electronic devices have more disadvantages, and it will affect human-mentality. For instance, recent research inform that people who are staying many times on gaming are more aggressive. Furthermore, some communities prevented ski-fi games and horror games because they caused problems. In conclusion, there are no simple answers; I believe that to be more creative and intelligent you must be challenge yourself first; therefore, technology has more benefical and it helps us to live easier.