Some people say that the educational success of a student is the result of the work of a good teacher. Others say it depends on the character of the student. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals argue about the reasons for students ' success, it is a mentor award or depends on people's mentality. In my view, it more depends on characteristics of a person, for reasons which I will explore in the following text. On the one hand, the teacher is one of the main parts of studying and they have to great influence, similar to their parents. If your mentor does not make you interested in their subject, it is one of the reasons of success. For example, when I was in school, I had a history coach, we were under fourteen years old, and definitely basic reading of the theme would not work, but the subject was really interesting, and after years, I studied it more. On the other hand, a smart child will face difficulties in development when met with a bad teacher. A competent educator can offer children guidance through selected and proper materials to study according to their own academic levels. They can also expose different kinds of studies to help students decide which direction they want to pursue. For instance, teachers can show students how to utilise computers to learn coding or design graphics, which in turn can inspire children for the future. In conclusion, the hard work of students and teachers cannot be separated. To achieve academic success, children need to have a strong will and resilience to study under a qualified teacher.