It's important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, and following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why saving money is significant for future is that young people are likely to grow up and work for some companies,which probably lose their in the future,so money that they have saved in the past will help them in that bad situation since future is uncertain, which someone may lose their jobs for AI. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Kasetsart University, it was revealed that 40% of employees who are software engineer tend to lose their job because AI can do or finish the tasks for some senior roles. This example shows that young people must save money for some unpredicted future. Another reason to support this is the fact that the pandemic may happen again including COVID, which salaries are decreased 25% by some companies to prevent their money crisis in that time. This is because mature people who have saved when they was kids will survey in that situation. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that Thai airway used to decline employees's salaries to prevent fired procedure,which young generations can survey because saving money is already in the curriculum during high school life. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that saving money is important for everyone including young people because losing their can happen in every time, and money crisis from the pandemic might happen again that saved money will help people getting through bad situation.