People love to eat fast foods. Describe the pros and cons of fast foods.

Nowadays, the majority of the public prefer and like to eat several types of fast food, such as pizza, hamburgers, fries and so on. In this essay, I will discuss the merits and demerits of consuming fast meals regularly. A Fast meal is one of the most popular choices for a great range of communities.One of the worth considering demerits of this condition is that excessive eating of these types of snacks is very harmful for people's health, especially for kids.It may cause various ailments, such as obesity, stomach problems,diabetes and so on. Moreover, fast snacks are the favourite selection of children and these foods are able to impact those who are in an improvement term. For instance, according to the recent research which has conducted by The National Health Institution, the illnesses caused by fast cuisine have increased compared to previous years. Besides the disadvantages of this issue, there are some merits of eating fast food. For people who work hard under arduous conditions, fast cooking can be a good option on some days. İt is a fact that making meals sometimes can be so difficult and it demands much time, and sometimes individuals may not have time to do this due to several reasons (for taking care of their kids or work,etc.). For example, fast food can be the best selection for partners who have just got married and have no experience or are not capable of making meals. Overall, a consumption of fast foods can affect individuals' health and cause some ailments, while it can be an effective way for people who are hardworking or have not enough experience in preparing marvellous foods.