There are many benefits to a good eduction. Therefore, a university education should be offered to all students, not just students with good high school grades. Do you agree or disagree?

University education provides many benefits in the modern era and, thus, must be available to all students regardless of their grades. I fairly believe that higher education is essential for all, however, high academic performance from the school should also be considered for any additional support. Education is one of the most basic needs of a society. In today's world, the governments of developing and developed countries have already tried to fulfill those needs by offering free education for all children, however, a university degree is still a dream of many people in undeveloped nations. Those nations not only have limited resources to establish the colleges, but also cannot financially support the learning process of students. For instance, Africa reports a lack of education institutions and many young individuals are forced either to work or pay expensive tuition fees to study abroad. However, providing inclusive education should not mistreat the efforts of students who are studying hard aiming to achieve excellent grades. All endeavours should be noticed, and if any additional support exists, be rewarded fairly. Students with high academic performance usually have more opportunities to acquire additional financial support. For example, Kazakhstani students whose marks are higher than the average, acquire an increased stipend because of the enormous efforts they have applied. In conclusion, while university education must be inclusive to every student by fulfilling the basic needs of a society, I believe that individual efforts by achieving high grades should be treated respectively.