In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In today`s fast-paced world, students want to study in foreign countries and get international degree after their university education, while in past times pupils tended to study in their home nations after graduation. The benefits of study abroad is they can sattle their life in better country, while home nation may give them limited opportunity. To begin with, international study can give many benefits for students and may they can develop their future in better way. Due to this, large number of pupils going in developed countries from under-devloped and developing nations. Moreover, study abroad can also shape better lifestyle for youngers, due to the higher wages of those economy. Young students can also buy certain expensive products such as car and i-phone, which is costly in many other nations. For example, there was research done by Western Sydney University which says international students who came abroad they can shape their life in better way and able to help thier family than their counterparts, because they earn higher income. Neverthless, studying in native country can lead to low wages and may they struggle with the higher competation. As a result, the cost of going to foreign nations is way more expensive, middle class people may struggle to afford. Furthermore, home countries cannot give luxury lifestyle with limited wages, and they may face political issues on work place, with the great talent. Local universities have limited technolgy to give practicle experience. For instance, there was an article in the TImes of India which mentioned learning experince of the some countries such as India, Banglasdesh and Sri-Lanka is limited compared to Australia, The U.K., and Canada, so people are choosing these nations for higher education. In conclusion, study abroad can give great teaching experience and the higher wages, while education in some countries are currpted and limited job positions available so students has to face troubles in every step.