Some people argue that the most effective way to improve public health is to increase the number of sports facilities. Others, however, believe that this has little effect and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable fact that health is considered a crucial part of human beings. Although many masses consider that the government should come forward and find the solutions to live in good shape, others believe that small eating habits and spare time for exercise can merely manage by the folks. As far as I am concerned, there are plenty of other issues which are already addressed by the authorities, therefore, it is not a good idea to put the burden on them. On the one hand, the government have full control over institutes and restaurants.They supervise these centres to facilitate people's active lifestyle. The authority visits restaurants and checks their food quality, regulates them, restricts them from providing people with clean and Nutritious food. Moreover, states organise physical activities such as exercise, sports events, intra-school support competitions, etc in schools and colleges that have a good impact on students' fitness. Furthermore, the Establishment organises Public care awareness seminars in the cities to make people aware of the importance of well-being. Additionally, they keep cities clean of garbage, well sewerage system to facilitate people's good life. In conclusion, while a majority think that the government is in the power and they can put strict laws on local restaurants that are providing unhealthy foodstuff, one emphasises that only individuals can change themselves by implementing a healthy diet in their daily life. However, I opine that running and exercise are two excellent ways to maintain a superior physique.