In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, some people believe that in the future, all vehical such as cars, buses and trucks will be driven by autommatic navigation and driving systems. All of those vehicles will be driveless car and people will be only passengers because they do not have to drive car by themselves. However, other people argue that this wiould be disadvantages for people. In my opinion, I think the benefits of driverless car outweigh its drawbacks. On the one hand, one of the advantages of robotic cars is convenience. When Artificial Intelligence or called IA technologies are now developed to become drivers, people do not need to drive cars by themselves. As a result, human have more time to do whatever they want during commuting to their destinations such as having meal, participating meeting, and studying. In addition, advance transpot technologies provide more securities. As those machineries are programmed to prevent any car accidences. The driverless vehicles are created not only censor, but also be programmed the trafiic laws and therefore, those technologies tend to follow the trafic laws accordingly. This is the reason why the AI can provide safer travelling. In the other hand, there are some disadvantages of the driverless technology. Firstly, the safety of the technology is not totally reliable. Their system cannot gurantee that computer error will not be occured, particulary hacking for rubbery. For instance, nowadays we receive news about problems with IT securities that come in form of virus computer. So, if those errors happen, it could lead to fetal issue. Furthermore, those cutting edge technologies often come with expensive price because those advanced technologies require extreamly high investment, resulting in expectation of trangible return for producers like high price of products. Therefore, some people who cannot afford those cars may have problems and this leads to unequal problems in many societies. In conclusion, in my perspective, the advantages of automatic automoblies outweigh the disadvantages because the problems mention above could be sloved by advanced techonologies in the future.