Some people think the government should take measures regarding the healthy lifestyles of individuals. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is an undeniable fact that health is considered a crucial part of human beings. Although many people consider that the government should come forward and find solutions to live in good shape, others believe that small eating habits and spare time for exercise can merely managed by individuals. As far as I am concerned, there are plenty of other issues which are already addressed by the authorities, therefore, it is not a good idea to put the burden on them. On the one hand, the government have full control over institutes and restaurants.They supervise these centres to facilitate the public's active lifestyles. The authority visits restaurants and checks their meal quality, regulates them, and restricts them from providing the nation with clean and Nutritious snack. Moreover, states organise physical activities such as exercise, sports events, intra-school support competitions, etc, in schools and colleges that have a good impact on students' fitness. Furthermore, the Establishment organises Public care awareness seminars in the cities to make people aware of the importance of well-being. Additionally, they keep cities clean of garbage, a well-sewerage system to facilitate society's good growth. On the other hand, Individual choice matters; it's totally up to a person to maintain their physical state by avoiding junk food and instant meals, eating a Well-balanced diet to maintain their diet. As food has a direct impact on one's lifestyle, if someone consumes nourishing food, their body parts remain perfect. Furthermore, if somebody exercises regularly and works out at the gym, it protects them from several fatal diseases, which result in a Strong life. Additionally, research shows that physical activity does not extend your life period but improves the quality of your life. In conclusion, while a majority think that the government is in power and they can put strict laws on local restaurants that are providing unhealthy food, one emphasises that only individuals can change themselves by implementing a healthy diet in their daily life. However, I opine that running and exercise are two excellent ways to maintain a superior physique.