More and more people are opting for and consuming ready-made food instead of freshly cooked food. Does this practice has more advantages than disadvantages? Discuss

In the modern world, the tendency for ready-made food is becoming more and more popular over freshly cookedfood. I believe, that freshly cooked dishes better than premade for reasons which I will outline in the following essay. To begin with, premade food can be faster and more convenient for people, who do not have enough time for cooking, because most of the time it takes more than an hour. For instance, usually I buy premade food like potato deger, because of the hard and long process of making and they are tastier than mine. It can easily help me to save time, when I should do other tasks. Furthermore, some dishes have a better taste after they were frozen, like chips or pelmeni, also they were made by professional chefs, so the quality of this food is much better than at home. On the other hand, ready-made food most of the time was frozen, during this process, most of the good bacteria and elements died, which made this dish not useful as it was. Moreover, you should think twice before buying food in a new place and check the expiry date carefully. Also, food can be junk or have too much sugar or salt, more than date normal amount, to make it tastier and make you addicted to it. In conclusion, we are all too familiar with the popular movement towards fast food. While this option drastically saves our time for private life and activities, I totally believe that it has more negative factors, as this adversely affects our health. Had ready-made food companies provided people with diverse menus, this movement would not have been so harmful to humans.