Some people think the government should take measures regarding the healthy lifestyles of individuals. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued that making arrangements for the future is useless as focusing on your current life is more crucial. This essay totally disagrees with that statement. I believe that planning helps people to achieve long-term success and prevent potential, unexpected risks. Individuals with planned future actions are capable of achieving heights down the line. Not only do they aspire to employ all the opportunities they have to accomplish goals, but they can also take control over their present actions. Ambitions with organised steps lead to personal growth and fulfilment. For example, statistics provided by Harvard University show that students with a prearranged future exhibited advancements in their physical, emotional, financial, and social spheres 45% higher than those without certain purposes. Additionally, when they organise their way of life, it provides a chance to notice and avert possible challenges or negative changes in the distant horizon. By taking a proactive approach to their lifestyle, humans can maintain the required daily routines, skills, and strategic thinking in the present moment. Furthermore, it assists in acquiring a mindful and rational mindset towards life changes. For instance, according to a study conducted by scientists at the International Organisation For Human Resources, individuals with desired accomplishments are 23% less likely to have unpleasant outcomes. Even though they encounter difficulties, they probably will not cause them as high a level of stress and anxiety as the other group. In conclusion, being purposeful in terms of their forthcoming plans can result in outstanding results for people and mitigate unanticipated threats on their further path.