Some people do not eat meat and fish. They think that it will better for health and also world. Discuss the the view and give you opinion. Essay for ielts writing part in 250 words into 40 minutes.

Some people avoid eating meat and fish, because they believe that being vegetarian or vegan is healthier and more environmentally friendly for the world. On the other hand, avoiding animal products can be beneficial for both health and the planet. In my opinion, I am convinced that a balanced diet which includes meat or fish is the most effective approach. Firstly, there are clear reasons why people choose not to eat animal products. As an example, avoiding meat may be a risk of health problems, such as obesity, heart disease, and even high cholesterol. Consuming plant-based products is sustainable because there are large amounts of greenhouses and requires huge areas. By eating more vegetables and fruits, more animals have the chance to live. Secondly, meat and fish still provide an important amount of nutrition that can be difficult to replace. To give an example, fish contains omega-3, which is what we need. Similarly, meat is a rich source of protein, iron, and vitamins, which are harder to get from plants. In addition, in many countries, consuming animal products is important for their cultures and their cuisines. Therefore, instead of eating just plants, community can consume both for a more balanced diet. All in all, not eating meat and fish can benefit the environment and reduce health issues. From my point of view, I strongly believe that the best choice is a diet with meat and plants. A balanced diet that includes these foods gives people all the nutrients and vitamins while protecting the green areas.