In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from own knowledge or experience.

There is a new trend which has arisen recently in many countries that people are hiring their owner fitness trainer to be trained solely rather joining fitness class altogether with other people. This essay will first suggest that personalization of training program and desire for secrecy are two foremost reasons and then, explain why this is a positive development. One of the motivations behind this decision is to tailor the training program as per own requirement. In other words, people like to choose their own preference of fitness program whatever suits them best and eventually this leads to a sense of freedom and control over the process. For example, the cricketers nowadays, even though they practice in team, have their own fitness trainer. This is because each cricketer knows his weak points, where should he put emphasis to ameliorate physically and also whichbexercise suits him the best. Another noticeable reason is the people want privacy and want to keep their personal information safe. This is to say, when a person exercises outside along with other people, these other people are likely to know about the physical condition of that person and people generally don't want their information to be spread out. Take the example of the movie stars, they exercise with their own trainer just to protect their personal information from being leaked. In my opinion, this is a positive development since this has considerable influence on our personal life as well as on economy. Having your own personal trainer certainly pushes you to remain active and takepart in physical activities. For instance, when one has a personal trainer, there is a less probability that he or she is going to miss any session out of laziness. Another adventage is that; this practice creates jobs. This is to say, when we started to have to have our own trainer thus a new field of jobs was created. In conciusion, people nowadays have own trainer because of the benefits of customization and protection of secrecy and this is a positive development since they have more impact on personal health and economy.