Some museum and art galeries charge admission fees while other have free entry. Do you think the advantages of admission fees outweigh the disadvantages.

In the modern eon, Museums and art galleries are crucial to educate historical knowledge and entertainment for the society. In my viewpoint, admission fees for art gallery and museums are more beneficial than their drawbacks. The advantages and disadvantages will be examined further in this essay. To initial, there are several benefits which shows that admission charges for two public buildings are important. First, with funding, administrators can constantly improve the structure. The art galleries can renewed when necessary. In addition, with the entry charges, infrastructure and building can be renovated. Next, entry fees can give limited access to people and visitors can enjoy the environment of musuems and art galleries without any crowd. Moreover, sometimes children disrupt art by running and with a loud noise. So, admission charges will help to renovate these two public bulidings and give access to fewer people. On the other hand, entry fees are drawback for that people who are not capable of pay any amount, but they are interested to provide historical knowledge of their children and entertainment for the society. For example, a survey conducted by Indian government which shows that some children want to gain historical knowledge but their parents cannot afford the admission charges of museums and art galleries. In conclusion, the positive effect of admission charges for museums and art galleries outweigh the disadvantages. The reasonable price is best solution, so everybody can afford that one. Moreover, it can have a knock-on effect, entry fees can help to maintain neat and clean museums and art galleries, and renovated at proper time without any distractions.