In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why do you think it is the case? How should children and teenagers be punished?

There are more crimes are being committed worldwide by youngsters and teenagers. The main reason is lies generally in the their mindset and the lack of proper child-rise. First reason is an awareness of the individuals. People should think strategically before having a child. For example, when the individuals from the poor area with lack of basic needs, raise their children among crime and poverty, there is less chance that the children grow up well-behaved and would contribute society. Secondly, there is a lack of communication between parents and their children despite of class. For instance, due to their full schedule, parents tend to be less attentive in their children's lives. Additionally, many people would allow their children to act inappropriate, since they know there is no charge for disorderly conducts, the public works are maximum. In conclusion, people should be aware before and during child-raise, if they able to give a good nurturing or at least punish them instead of being tolerate towards the crimes committed by their kids, that would hurt others or impact negatively on society. Moreover, it is a know fact that awareness is a key in every aspect of our lives.