Some people think when a person travels to a different culture they should adapt to local practices and cultures. to what extent do u agree or disagree

Traveling allows us to reach new locations and thus opens scope to meet with new cultures and practices. When the question arise that whether should we accustomed with novelty or not while we travel, this essay will try to shed light on why should we align with new cultures and practices while we travel to a new location. First of all, adaption with the culture and practice of a place helps us to understand that locality and people better. That is to say, each locality has its own set of culture, which is obviously different from other and mingling with that culture will only allow us understand it fully. For instance, if a person travels to England and completely ignores English norms of life, would probably never understand England. Secondly, learning new cultures of a society thus system of living is beneficial because it helps to modify another society. To illustrate, if someone travels to a new society, depicts a good practice from there and after returning to home country that good practice could be introduced here. For example, saying 'thank you' is very generous practice in English society and thus soceities lacking this good habit can easily amalmagate this practice into their soceities. In conclusion, I express my strong agreement that we should adapt with new ways of life of the place where we travel and thus, can under that locality better and ameliorate our own culture.