Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums and educational centre play an indispensable part in everyday life. Despite the fact that charging for entry may have some positive impact on the economic status, it on balanced achieved the negative outcome in deteriorating the academic performance in educational department. It is reasonable to advocates that revenue can rise potentially with the entry fee paid by tourists and undergrads. For example, this income can be used in several areas include reestablishment of the whole museum to attract more customers and to save some distinctive animals for a better atmosphere to live. Moreover, the remaining revenue can be spent to some other industries like educational centre or technology development. Furthermore, when educational department received a huge sum of income, teachers and professors can obtain more salary by delivered the same course content towards to undergraduates. Nevertheless, charging for entry can also have some drawbacks in the academic level of performance. If museums are aimed at making profits from guests like undergraduates, then students from poor nations will have inadequate money to spent on exhibitions. Without the sufficient research, university students are unable to finish their assignments and research project, resulting in a low academic progress. Other disadvantages of this profit-making system can have a detrimental effect on students in later career development. Technological companies like Alibaba and Tesla, would require undergrads to have abundant skills and full of experience to ensure the company run smoothly; students with lack of research may face challenges from all sorts of directions such as job insecure compared with their peers. In summary, given the argument above, the disadvantages of charging for admission fee outweigh its advantages because of the low performance and unemployment.