The question : Many products that we buy are made in other countries. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon.

In today’s world, an increasing number of imported products are entering countries. from cars, food supplies, and plenty of other items. This trend has both advantages and disadvantages, which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, items that have been made outside have many benefits for Countries to invest in. This is because the products mostly come cheaper than it is from the local industries. For example, the lower cost can help to provide people who suffer from a low socioeconomic class to buy things they need at a low cost. As a result, Nations prefer to import different types of goods from outside Countries. On the other hand, importing products from other Countries might affect the local industries' income. This is a problem because it may lead to a huge amount of loss in income, affecting the local economy, due to the fact that citizens are relying more on the outcome products rather than their own products. As a result, the United States of America has stopped importing items from any other nation, and they have done so by adding a tax of 110% on each item that comes from outside of the United States. By that, they have helped the local economy to grow back again. In conclusion, while the local industries are facing losses, due to the fact that Countries are relying more on importing outside goods than investing in the local economy, it is way more necessary for a country to provide its people a perfect pricing for items, and give them a chance to buy anything they wish