Students at schools and the university learn far more from lessons with the teachers than from other source (such as internet and television). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the method of studying is essential for efficient learning. While some people are content that pupils learn far more lessons with teachers than from the internet, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that direct learning with teachers is better than online learning. To begin with, face-to-face learning provides an ineractive and more receptive environment for learners. In other words, students have direct interaction not only with their teachers but also with their classmates, which is an important factor for learning faster. In addition, learning on the internet is a solo journey making it inefficient to grasb the material. As an example, a study by Waterloo University has pointed out that studying alone is not effective as studying with a teacher. Another point to consider about offline lessons is the skills one can acquire. It is also possible to say that such an environment enahnces studens' skills. For example, critical thinking, problem-solving, and collaboration are some traits that pupils can develop in class. Moreover, this trend offers students the opportunity to listen, observe, and discuss what they have learned during the class. In simple words, online lessons are mostly about recorded videos which do not offer the same advantages as face-to-face lessons. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe learning directly with mentors is the best approach for an effective learning.