Some people think parents should focus on children’s physical health, and helping them with mental health is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that some individuals suppose mom and dad should concentrate on their children's physiological health, and ignore an the important role of mental well- being. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that training physical health brings many benefits for children. The main reason is that focus on physique helps build up muscles, improves their stamina and increases metabolism. This means that focusing on physical condition can help prevent pathogens and enhance strength. Children's fitness can be improved with simple method, in fact, many scientists report that doing fitness routines can prevent the body from diseases such as obesity, cardiovascular pathology, and lower heart attack risk. For example, the easiest way to stay fit is jogging. During this practice, our body burns fats to provide enough energy for movement. Therefore, jogging makes the percentage of body fat lower and reduces obesity risk. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that parents should not only pay attention to physical well- being but also focus on mental health. This is because, children with good psychological health can concentrate on the lesson better than children with poor mental condition. In fact, the quality of sleep has improved in children with positive physiological condition. A particularly good example here is Professor Ali Asani from Harvard University, who has made the newest research on psychiatric and. He concluded that mental health is necessary because positive thinking helps reduce the concentration of cortisol, which is known as a stress hormone. As a result, children will have better performance at school if they have good mental health. In conclusion, although many parents focus on children's physical training and ignore mental health, I'm convinced that both mental well- being and physiological well- being are importantSome people think parents should focus on children ’s physical health, and helping them with mental health is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree? for children's development.