Some people believe computer games are useful for people while others argue that they are waste of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that the computer entertainments are good for people, whereas others consider that they are useless. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, some people believe that the online games by computer are useful for people. The reason is these games can make the people's mood better and forget their problems. For example, gamers waste their main times to play the computer games and these are nice for them, because they earn from this. On the other hand, some people argue that the computer amusements are waste of time. The main reason is they can take your more time by their interesting games and isolate you from society. For example, some people who read a book everyday and improve their skills ourselves, they prefer that playing the computer games may stop your brain's improvement on one place. In my opinion, the computer games have some important places in anyone's and these are waste of time. Because, when you play the games, you feel like I am happy, but in the real life, you realise that you are not beautiful, you just waste your valuable time to the silly things. For example, I have played the computer games before, then when I came to me, I understood that I had spent my more crucial time to the stupid things. In conclusion, while the computer games are essential for gamers, for intelligent people there are waste of time.