Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The progressive globalisation significantly benefits some indispensable solutions which remedy lot of universal issues. I do agree with this opinion and will discuss why it is not the only approach of urgent problems. Concerted efforts can effectively alleviate many urgent troubles. Many crucial problems per se are global by nature. Be it developed or developing, all nations are influenced by climate change, which implies that a single country can not mitigate the extreme events like global warming or worsening drought alone. Worldwide actions can eliminate potential threats. By establishing the United Nations, proposals like early detection and timely intervention could be adopted to salvage some unexpected situations, such as the pandemic. Also, as globalization consistently revolutionizes our lives, it is inevitable for individuals and nations to be bonded closely and work on issues together. Interaction practices can bring several advantages for countries and the globe. The national cooperation narrows down the national disparity for addressing some pivotal issues. Uganda, for instance, dramatically alleviates the local traffic congestion and improves the local economic industry by receiving global helps from Chinese government to build up the high-speed railway system. Also, it is the better allocation of resources that most nations can achieve. With cooperation comes the integration of human capital, materials and money; therefore, every country can take well advantage of its strengths to expand the competitive edges. Admittedly, the merits of international cooperation indeed are undeniable; albeit this is insufficient to remedy every problem in the world. This is because every country has its own features, deciding that some difficulties should be solve not only by international actions but also by particular attempts from local administrations. In conclusion, personally, i agree that interconnection and inter-cooperation vertically provide useful approaches to common problems, yet some indigenous issues should be worked with special efforts.