Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access too much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

While it is widely accepted that the internet provides a lot of useful guidance or valuable advice. However, troubles can created by access uncontroled information are also a quite popular opinion. From my perspective, I partially agree with both points as their all giving some valid and considerable points. In the one hand, searching engine has saved billions students around the world by provide instant accessable statistic or data. By that function, it greatly enhance the efficiency of learning and undoubtly refined academic performance of the whole wolrd into a new era. For instance, everyone can easily gather past papers from previous year or semester or free lessons online. At some points, internet is actually providing more knowledge than school did. In the other hand, as people can earn wages from internet by number of contacts or ads, fake news have appeared and dominated about the incomes for writters while left a lot of detrimental impacts to the social. For example, during the COVID 19 pandemic, there was a fake news about vaccines killed peoples, causing a general bad attitudes toward the vaccine and the government and resist to take the vaccinate. As everyone predicted, a lot of people died due to refusing vaccinate from gorvernment. In conclusion, data provided by the internet is insanely helpful and practical most of the time. In contrast, the remaining minority may contains some dangerous information and causing a unignorable negative effects to the community.